Wettkampfsport

Alexander Bachmayer

Alexander Bachmayer

Bereichsvorsitzender Wettkampfsport

Email: alexander.bachmayer@karlsruher-turngau.de

Alexander Schorle

Alexander Schorle

Gerätturnen

Adresse: Amselweg 10 76149 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0179 / 2292498

Email: alexander.schorle@karlsruher-turngau.de

Shana Rudolph

Shana Rudolph

Gymnastik

Adresse: Sinsheimerstr. 13 76131 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 47034265

Email: shana.rudolph@karlsruher-turngau.de

Andreas Buchmüller

Andreas Buchmüller

Turnspiele

Adresse: Durmersheimer Straße 88 76185 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 501510

Email: andreas.buchmueller@karsruher-turngau.de

Ruth Lanser

Ruth Lanser

Mehrkämpfe und Gruppenwetkämpfe

Adresse: Gutenbergstraße 4 76135 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 842035

Email: ruth.lanser@karlsruher-turngau.de

Andrea Rosemeier

Andrea Rosemeier

Individualsportarten

Email: andrea.rosemeier@karlsruher-turngau.de

Heike Heinrich

Heike Heinrich

Vertreter der Jugend

Adresse: Humboldstraße 2 76131 Karlsruhe

Email: heike.heinrich@karlsruher-turngau.de